Print this chapterPrint this chapter

Online Programme Information

Teacher Details

Course

Teacher

Email

School


L1 Physics
Thomas W-P thomaswp@mackcollege.school.nz Mackenzie College

L2 History Adrian Bell abell@rnls.school.nz Rangiora New Life School
L1 French Marjorie Juhel
mj@darfield.school.nz Darfield High

L3 Classics Darren Sudlow ds@darfield.school.nz Darfield High
L1 Spanish Rhonda Knight
rknight@cheviot.school.nz
Cheviot Area School

L3 Accounting Bruce Thomson
bt@darfield.school.nz
Darfield High

L3 Physics Peter Cattell pc@darfield.school.nz Darfield High
L3 Chemistry Christian Alino Christian@amuri.school.nz Amuri Area School
L3 Calculus Marilyn Burgess mburgess@cheviot.school.nz Cheviot Area School
L3 Geography Bruce Keys
bruce@mackcollege.school.nz
Mackenzie College

L3 Graphics & L2 Graphics
Trevor Scott trevor@oxford.school.nz Oxford Area School
L3 Agriculture Chris McGill
cmcgill@akaroa.school.nz
Akaroa Area School